Creative DIY Like Mother Like Daughter

Creative DIY Projects

A Time to be Thankful for! November 21, 2012

Filed under: Adventures in Project Land — Colli @ 9:00 am
Tags:

Thanksgiving is a time for family and cherishing life. We will be going to share the day with my parents and my brother in Sonoma County.

I am excited because I will be baking a couple of items to bring and I have not made them before. Better Homes and Gardens had a recipe for Green Bean Casserole and Caramel Apple Pie so I will be making those plus a chocolate pudding pie. Can’t have Thanksgiving without chocolate pudding pie, Right!?!?! Well at least I can’t =)

Happy Thanksgiving to Everyone!!! I hope that everyone has a wonderful day.

If you would like to share your wonderful day, please do.

For more of where I get my creativity from visit my Mom’s site Design by Cyn

 

Leave a Reply

