Creative DIY Like Mother Like Daughter

Creative DIY Projects

College Graduation Present March 11, 2013

Filed under: Adventures in Project Land — Colli @ 9:00 am
Tags: ,

My sister-in-laws is graduating from college in May. We will be driving to Idaho to be there and show how proud of her we are. I really want to give her a special gift.

Something that is personal, special, one of a kind…. something that she will always be able to look at and remember!

Here is my dilemma. I have only met my sister-in-law once and I did not get a lot of time to talk to her and find out much about her. It is March now so I have 2 months….

Do you have any suggestions? I think that I might have one idea and I am not sure I could get it done in time. I would really love some input from you!

 

2 Responses to “College Graduation Present”

  1. Erma Butts Says:

    You can ask your brother of her likes and interest. For sure, he’ll be the best person to know her wife. 🙂


Leave a Reply

