Creative DIY Like Mother Like Daughter

Creative DIY Projects

Happy Mother’s Day May 12, 2013

Filed under: Life's Precious Moments — Colli @ 11:05 am
Tags: , , , ,

I wanted to wish all the mother’s, whether you are a pet mom or a mother of children,

Happy Mother’s Day!!!!

We are in Idaho for Ellie’s graduation and celebrating Mother’s Day with Ash’s mom while we are all together. This is the first year that I will be celebrating this holiday with my mother-in-law and I wanted to make her something, so I made her a scarf. I know a scarf sounds a bit odd for this time of the year but they live on an island off the coast of Washington so it is a bit colder there year round.

Ma's Mother's Day Scarf

We sent flowers to my mom for mother’s day since we will not be close enough to spend anytime with you.

Marmie's Mother's Day Flowers 2013

I hope that they enjoy their presents and that everyone has a wonderful day!!

 

One Response to “Happy Mother’s Day”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    The scarf turned out beautiful, you’re just a chip of this old block! LOL. My flowers are gorgeous! Thanks again sweetie, love you Mom


Leave a Reply

