Creative DIY Like Mother Like Daughter

Creative DIY Projects

No More Procrastination May 21, 2013

Filed under: Life's Precious Moments — Colli @ 8:45 am
Tags: , ,

Most of the people who I know do not like going to the dentist or getting any work done in their mouth. I am no exception to this.

About five years ago I got a the back bottom molar pulled on the left side of my mouth. Over time the one above it has been dropping down out of the gum line. At my regular visit to the dentist it was becoming more sensitive. Then after cleaning, while waiting for the consultation appointment if became infected.

I guess I can not procrastinate any longer about getting it pulled. I am going in this morning to have it removed. Not looking forward to the recovery or looking like a chipmunk but I have to do what needs to be done to stay healthy….. otherwise my husband might go crazy =/.

Wish me luck!!!

 

Leave a Reply

