Creative DIY Like Mother Like Daughter

Creative DIY Projects

Closet Organization Ideas November 6, 2013

Filed under: Adventures in Project Land — Colli @ 8:49 am
Tags: ,

I love researching different ways to organize and save space. During this research I came across these three closets. They are wonderful ideas on how to organize crafting into a closet office and I wanted to share them with you.

Image Found in Google Search. Original Image at https://www.facebook.com/craftideas4u/timeline

Image Found in Google Search. Original Image at https://www.facebook.com/craftideas4u/timeline

Seeing these creative ideas I am getting excited about how I will create the perfect space for me. Of course it will be a while before I actually get to build the space due to having  renter currently. On the bright side, I will be ready to build it when the time comes! Until then I will dream and plan!

 

One Response to “Closet Organization Ideas”

  1. DougDoesLife Says:

    Those are some cool closets! It gives me some ideas for an office/closet space…


Leave a Reply

