Creative DIY Like Mother Like Daughter

Creative DIY Projects

Painting Horses December 18, 2013

For christmas this year I made a photo frame with handpainted flowers on it. Well my sister-in-law’s birthday is in February so it is time to make her present. I already did flowers for christmas so I need to do something else. Horses! She likes horses so I am going to try painting them.

My Mom had a ceramic box with horse heads on the top which she had antiqued but not painted.

20131218-222139.jpg

Now I just have to decide colors… Not as easy as I would have originally thought 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

