Creative DIY Like Mother Like Daughter

Creative DIY Projects

New Additions to Our Front Yard June 17, 2014

I love flowers, butterflies, dragonflies and humming birds! It is a love I learned from my parents. That and the desire to have plants that are named.

Our yard is growing each month and the more it blooms the more I smile.

This month Ash went with me to the nursery to buy plants. It was to hot outside for his liking, but he went with me anyways which meant a lot!

I bought a few new plants:

Moses Fire Day Lily

20140604-134006-49206411.jpg

Baja Red

Baja Red Day Lily

Harlequin Butterfly bush
Harlequin Butterfly Bush 2014-06-12 07.22.41

Blue sky butterfly busy

2014-06-12 07.22.13 2014-06-12 07.22.20

 

There are many more colors of each of these and I can’t wait to buy more!

 

Leave a Reply

