Creative DIY Like Mother Like Daughter

Creative DIY Projects

It’s That Time Again! July 19, 2014

Filed under: Adventures in Project Land — Colli @ 8:40 am

I know I know…I am odd! My husband tells me every year but I can’t help it. I like to make my presents and avoid the last minute stress of holiday presents. All that being said, it is time to start making presents for this Christmas!
The first present will be a horse box. I mentioned it a while ago when it looked like this.
image
After at some research and debating I finally choose the colors of the hosts and started to paint.
image
I still have more detail work to do but I love how it is looking. This might end up being another gift I have a hard time giving lol! Back it painting so I can finish this gift!

 

Leave a Reply

