Creative DIY Like Mother Like Daughter

Creative DIY Projects

Dreaming of a New Master Closet October 14, 2014

Filed under: Adventures in Project Land — Colli @ 10:00 am

I thought that I might be addicted to looking at google images and seeing the different things we could do. Then my boss showed me ikeahackers. The site is incredible, fun and creative. Meg & the Martin Men created one that I love!.

http://megandmartinmen.blogspot.com/2013/01/ikea-pax-wardrobe-hack.html

The closet is beautiful to look at and is beautifully organized. It defiantly gives some food for thought.

Here are some others that I love…

Now back to dreaming…… because we have one or two large projects that come first.

 

 

Leave a Reply

