Creative DIY Like Mother Like Daughter

Creative DIY Projects

Blog Anniversary October 27, 2014

Filed under: Life's Precious Moments — Colli @ 10:28 am

This morning I received a message from WordPress saying Happy Anniversary. I opened it and ready it again. Happy 2 year Anniversary. My first thought was, that can’t be right. 2 years already…

After looking at the first post I wrote, I was forced to admit I was wrong. It has been 2 years and the years have flown by! It is amazing to me to re-read the posts I wrote. Noting all the changes in my writing styles, the speed in which I do projects, the changes to our house since we bought it.

I am always learning, experimenting and growing. Life is short and I intend to live it to the fullest.

Thank you for sharing the journey with me and I look forward to sharing more adventures!

 

Leave a Reply

