Creative DIY Like Mother Like Daughter

Creative DIY Projects

Minions Love! December 9, 2014

Despicable Me Minions have won the heart of many people! The show up in many places that I would not expect. There was Minion decorated pumpkins at Halloween.

IMG_2940

Minion turkeys at Thanksgiving.

IMG_3047

Now it is Christmas and I found a Minion display that I is dangerous for me.

IMG_2850 IMG_2852

They even had strings of Minions lights! I can be a bit of a collector. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer is my biggest weakness ever! 90% of all my Christmas decorations are Ruddie but this display and selection of Minions makes me want to add them to my collections!

Of course Minions and Rudolph do not match now. I say now because I have not seen any decorations of a Minion and Ruddie together. It will come as some point, I have no doubt. For now I a, holding on to the thought that they don’t match because otherwise I am going to buy everything!!!!!

What do you think of all the fun Minions???

 

 

Leave a Reply

