Creative DIY Like Mother Like Daughter

Creative DIY Projects

Penguin Love Nails January 20, 2015

Filed under: Nail Art — Colli @ 9:16 am
Tags: , , , ,

Beginning n January it was time to get my nails done again. What design to do? That was the question. I get mine done once a month so I wanted them to be fun but have some Valentine’s Day since I would not be getting them done again until close to Valentine’s Day itself.

I told my favorite nail designers this and they came up with a wonderful idea.
IMG_3327
IMG_3329

I love penguins and I love my nails!

 

 

Leave a Reply

