Creative DIY Like Mother Like Daughter

Creative DIY Projects

Barkbox January 27, 2015

Filed under: The Dogs — Colli @ 10:20 am

During the Christmas season we had dinner with our friends and they introduced me to a dangerous thing!

Barkbox!!! It is a monthly subscription for dogs. They sent treats and toys, etc each month for the dogs. Of course I had to sign up! I mean what kind of dog Mom would I be if I didn’t, right?

We just got our first box and I was so excited to open it. I think that I might be just as excited as the dogs. I mean look at them smelling the box before it is opened.

Once opened, look at all they got!

I think that the dogs are happy with this. Which is all I wanted because it they are happy then I am happy!

 

Leave a Reply

