Creative DIY Like Mother Like Daughter

Creative DIY Projects

More exterior work completed November 19, 2015

Filed under: Adventures in Project Land — Colli @ 10:15 am

After completing the stucco painting, I decided to paint all the trim so it matches around the entire exterior of the house. 

Maybe I should paint the patio cover to match?

Next was the weed killer. So I pulled all the weeds and doused all the bark with the spray. There was some mess and weeds in the planters so I cleaned that up as well. I love this house and the improvements we have made. 

Still cannot push a lawn mowers which leaves the dog own grass high but, my shoulder will heal soon and the grass can wait it then.

 

Leave a Reply

