Creative DIY Like Mother Like Daughter

Creative DIY Projects

Cross stitch therapy December 3, 2015

Filed under: Adventures in Project Land — Colli @ 7:08 pm

In an attempt to do some therapy at home I started cross stitching. It was a lot harder then I anticipated. The injured side is my left side and I am right handed, so I thought that cross stitching would be a easy start. I am I have to do is hold the ring, right?

Wrong! The ring has to be held and moved around as needed to accommodate starting and stopping of thread. Plus the times when you have to hold it closer to your face so that you can count the squares.

Below are the items I have completed while I have been on leave. Nothing to special but they are a big accomplishment to me.


  

 

Leave a Reply

