Creative DIY Like Mother Like Daughter

Creative DIY Projects

Pretty New Shed February 11, 2016

Filed under: Adventures in Project Land — Colli @ 8:56 am

The team arrived and went to work right away. I was impressed now fast and efficient they were.

image
The shop loaders did not give them all the pieces to complete our shed so they had to come back on Monday to complete it. On Sunday while I was waiting, I trimmed back the butterfly bushes and the ivy to make it look clean and ready for spring growth. Felt good to do some work in the yard since I was not able to load the shed.

Monday afternoon one worker showed up at 3pm and went right back to work. He was done by 5pm, just before it started to get dark. Now the shed has a roof and is all complete.

image
I love the shed! I can’t wait to plant my flowers but for now it is time to fill it with all my storage from the garage. Catch ya later!!

 

Leave a Reply

