Creative DIY Like Mother Like Daughter

Creative DIY Projects

Plans Changed July 8, 2016

Filed under: Adventures in Project Land — Colli @ 7:34 am

I hope that everyone had a good holiday weekend! The plans for our were changed. We never made it to the airport or to Washington. No whale watching… sad, I know!

Ash was sick, needed doctors care and lots of rest.

I did take advantage of the time at home by working on the back yard. The bark was on sale so I think you can guess what I was doing…. I will share the details soon as I am done.

In the mean time, Ash is feeling better and we are trying to plan a new trip to see his family.

Have a wonderful day and weekend everyone!!

 

Leave a Reply

