Creative DIY Like Mother Like Daughter

Creative DIY Projects

Surgery & Recovery May 2, 2017

Filed under: Adventures in Project Land — Colli @ 11:00 am

Hello Everyone! Sorry for My leave of blogging absence. You may remember that I was battling with, for a lack of a easy way to describe it, cervical cancer. At the end of Novemberthe performed surgery and removed almost all my lady parts.

The recovery was a bit rough but thankfully I had my family and husband to take care of me. Sadly I am not cancer free yet but I am still battling  and will beat it.

I have some fun this to tell you about and I will get those posts out to you soon.

Thank you for you understanding!

 

Leave a Reply

